Chapter 120-Voting Districts

120.010. City subdivided into four wards.

The City of Holden shall be and hereby is divided into four wards, which said wards shall be known and designated by the respective number, as hereinafter set out and described.

120.020. First ward.

Ward number one (1) shall comprise all that part of the City east of Market Street (and a continuation thereof) and north of Sixth Street (and a continuation thereof).

120.030. Second ward.

Ward number two (2) shall comprise all that part of the City west of Market Street (and a continuation thereof) and north of Sixth Street (and a continuation thereof).

120.040. Third ward.

Ward number three (3) shall comprise all that part of the City west of Market Street (and a continuation thereof) and south of Sixth Street (and a continuation thereof).

120.050. Fourth ward.

Ward number four (4) shall comprise all that part of the City east of Market Street (and a continuation thereof) and south of Sixth Street (and a continuation thereof).